Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

ImageDr. Umesh Chandra Kulshrestha
Director, Trans-Disciplinary Research Cluster
School of Environmental Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi 110 067 India
Email: umeshkulshrestha@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 7004134146

 
Co Editor in Chief

Dr_Gopal_KrishanDr. Gopal Krishan
Scientist- National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee
PI:IGB Groundwater Project funded by British
Geological Survey, United Kingdom (NERC)
NG12 5GG  (Oct 1, 2014 to July 13, 2015)
Roorkee-247 667 (Uttarakhand), India
Email: drgopal.krishan@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 55963370200

Honorary Patron

Dr. Khaleel M. Al-Thagafi
Pollution and Environmental Control, University
of, Manchester, UK President of meteorology and
Environment Protection Agency, Saudi Arabia
Email:
kalthagafi@kau.edu.sa

 
Managing Editors
Dr. Hiren B. Soni
Department of Environmental Science &
Technology (EST)
Institute of Science & Technology
for Advanced Studies & Research (ISTAR),
Gujarat India

Email:drhirenbsoni@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 14051141200
 
Dr. Imran Ali
Department of Chemistry
Jamia Millia Islamia (Central University)
Jamia Nagar, New Delhi – 110025, India
Email : drimran_ali@yahoo.com
Scopus ID: 7102015737
 
Dr. M. Rafatullah
Division of Environmental Technology
School of Industrial Technology
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang,Malaysia
Email: mohd_rafatullah@yahoo.co.in
Scopus ID: 15050908200
 
 

Associate Editors

Dr.S. K. Dash
Emeritus Professor and Formerly Head
Centre for Atmospheric Sciences
IIT Delhi, Hauz Khas
New Delhi, India – 110016
Email: skdash@cas.iitd.ernet.in
Scopus ID: 57191294058

 

Dr. Rebecca  C. Jordan
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Department of Human Ecology
New Brunswick, United States
Email: rebeccacjordan@yahoo.com
Scopus ID: 56233963100

 
Dr. Omar K. M. Ouda
College of Engineering
Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University (PMU) P.O. Box 1664

AlKhobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: oouda@pmu.edu.sa
Scopus ID: 55806123700
  
Dr. Devendra P. Saroj
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of Surrey, United Kingdom

Email: d.saroj@surrey.ac.uk
Scopus ID: 8617835400
 

Dr. Mohammad Rehan
King Abdulaziz University
Centre of Excellence in Environmental Studies (CEES)
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email: dr.mohammad_rehan@yahoo.co.uk
Scopus Id: 56110097100

 

Editorial cum Advisory Board

   

Dr. Akil Ahmad
Department of Chemical Engineering
Howard College Campus, University of KwaZulu- Natal
Durban, South Africa. 
Email: ahmada@ukzn.ac.za
Scopud ID: 36022073300

Dr. Prabhakar Sharma
School of Ecology and Environment
Studies Nalanda University, Rajgir

Nalanda, Bihar 803116 India
Email:psharma@nalandauniv.com
Scopus ID: 24484126800

   
Dr. Amit Kumar
IIT Roorkee
Roorkee-247667
Uttrakhand, India
Email: amit.agl09@gmail.com
Dr. Attilio Naccarato
CNR-Institute of Atmospheric Pollution Research
Rende, Italy
Email: attilio.naccarato@iia.cnr.it
Scopus ID: 35726033800
   
Dr. Igor M. Danilin
Scientist, Siberian Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences
Novosibirsk, Russian Federation
Email: danilin@ksc.krasn.ru
Scopus ID: 16179694000

Dr. Saravanan Pichiah
Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad, Department of Environmental Science and Engineering Dhanbad, India
Email: saravananpichiah@iitism.ac.in
Scopus ID: 54949263900

   
Dr. Anil Kumar Lohani
Scientist, National Institute of Hydrology Roorkee
Email: aklnih@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 6602080269

Dr. Kostas Chronopoulos
Agricultural University of Athens
Iera Odos 75, 118 55 Athens, Greece
Email: kchrono@aua.gr
Scopus ID: 6508276211

   
Dr. P. A. Azeez
Senior Principal Scientist, Sálim Ali Centre for Ornithology and Natural History, (SACON) Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India – 641108
Email: azeezpa111@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 6602171709
Dr. Shivraj Sahai
Amity Institute of Environmental Sciences
Amity University Sector-125, Noida-201303 India
Email: shivraj.sahai@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 8508428500
   
Dr. Hiroshi Hara
Professor Emeritus, Tokyo University of
Agriculture and Technology. Fuchu, Japan
Email: harahrs@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Scopus ID: 16207190100

Dr. Sarwoko Mangkoedihardjo
Department of Environmental Engineering, Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology (ITS) Surabaya, Indonesia
Email: sarwokoits@gmail.com
Scopus ID:24067664800

   

Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh
Environmental Science,Visva-Bharati University, Santiniketan-731235
West Bengal, India
Email:umeshjnu@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 7402544237

Dr. Fred Owusu-Ansah
Environmental Management and Policy Expert
School of Natural Resources.
University of Energy and Natural Resources (UENR) P. O. Box 214
Sunyani, Ghana
Email: fred.owusu-ansah@uenr.edu.gh
   

Dr. Amimul Ahsan
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Department of Civil Engineering
Serdang, Malaysia
Email: ashikcivil@yahoo.com
Scopus ID: 36008141300

Dr. Sabu Joseph
University of Kerala
Department of Environmental Sciences
Thiruvananthapuram, India
Email: jsabu2000@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 7202290481

   
Dr. Abdul Jabbar Al-Rajab
Jazan University
Center for Environmental Research and Studies, Jazan, Saudi Arabia
Email:alrajab@hotmail.com
Scopus ID: 24461327700

Dr. Oktay Yildiz
Düzce Universitesi (University)
Orman Fakultesi (Faculty of Forestry)
Konuralp Yerleşkesi, 81620, Düzce, Turkey
Email: oktayyildiz@duzce.edu.tr
Scopus ID: 56243078000

   
Dr. Yinguang Chen
Tongji University
State Key Laboratory of Pollution Control and Resource Reuse, Shanghai, China
Email: yg2chen@yahoo.com
Scopus ID: 8565684600
Dr. Marzia Ciampittiello
Italian National Research Council
Institute of Ecosystem Study ISE
Rome, Italy
Email: m.ciampittiello@ise.cnr.it
Scopus ID: 55357613000
   
Dr. N.S. Magesh
Department of Geology
Anna University.
Chennai- Tamil Nadu, India
Email: mageshissivan@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 36632793700

Dr. Wilkister Nyaora Moturi
Faculty of Environment and Resources Development,Department of Environmental Science, Egerton University Kenya
Email: moturi33@gmail.com

Scopus Id: 35613641400

   
Dr. K. A. Sreejith
Scientist, Forest Ecology and Biodiversity Conservation Division, Kerala Forest Research Institute, Peechi. India
Email: dr.sreejithnamboodiri@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 14527847800

Dr. Rajeev Jain
Jiwaji University
School of Studies in Chemistry, Gwalior, India

Email: rajeevjain54@yahoo.co.in
Scopus ID: 7403423911

   

Dr. Anoop Verma
School of Energy and Environment
Thapar University, Patiala
Punjab 147004 India
Email: anoop.kumar@thapar.edu
Scopus ID: 8355554300

Dr. R. K. Aggarwal
Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry
Department of Environmental Sciences, Solan India
Email: rajeev1792@rediffmail.com
Scopus ID: 55547123064

   

Dr. Eleni Tracada
University of Derby
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Derby United Kingdom
Email:E.Tracada@derby.ac.uk
Scopus ID: 46161659700

Dr. Girish Gopinath
Sr.Scientist
Geomatics Division
CWRDM, Kerala, India
Email: gg@cwrdm.org
Scopus ID: 14071154100
   

Prof. Helder I. Chaminé
School of Engineering (ISEP), Polytechnic of Porto. Department of Geotechnical Engineering, Laboratory of Cartography and Applied Geology, Portugal
Email: hic@isep.ipp.pt
Scopus ID: 8782621900

Dr. Gholamreza Asadollahfardi
Kharazmi University
Department of Civil Engineering
Iran

Email: asadollahfardi@yahoo.com
Scopus ID: 23484353300

   
Dr. Mawuli Dzakpasu
University College Dublin · School of Civil Engineering · Centre for Water Resources Research (CWRR)
Ireland · Dublin
Email: mawuli_dzkps@yahoo.com.au
Scopus ID: 37101385100

Dr. S. Senthamil kumar
Department of civil Engineering &
Director i/c, Centre for Climate Change
Periyar Maniammai University
Periyar Nagar, Vallam
Thanjavur – 613403
Tamilnadu,India.
Email:senthamil@pmu.edu

   
 Dr. Alireza Riyahi Bakhtiari
Department of Environmental Science
Faculty of Natural Resources and Marine Science Tarbiat Modares University, Iran
Email: ariyahi@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 34874480400
Dr. C. P. Kumar
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Department of Civil Engineering
Roorkee, India
Email: cpkumar@yahoo.com
Scopus ID: 55466569500
   
Dr. Hemant Kumar
(Forest products & NRM)
Sam Higginbottim University of Agriculture Technology & Sciences (SHUATS)
Allahabad (U.P)-211007, India
E-mail: hemantfri@gmail.com
Dr. (Major) Shishir Basarkar
Marble City ‘CARE’ Hospital
Jabalpur-482001, (MP)
India
Email: shishirbasarkar@yahoo.co.in
   

Dr. V.P. Tewari
Director,
Himalayan Forest Research Institute
Conifer Campus, Panthaghati, Shimla 171009 India
Email:vptewari@yahoo.com
Scopus ID:8964956900

Dr. Heng Liang
Municipal Engineering School of Municipal and Environmental Engineering Harbin Institute of Technology (HIT) China
Email: hitliangheng@163.com
Scopus ID:35076182600
   
Dr. P. Thangavel
Department of Environmental Science
Periyar University Salem – 636 011
Tamil Nadu, India
Email: thanvel@yahoo.com
Scopus ID: 6602110335
Dr. Abdelkader Zarrouk
Mohammed First University
Faculty of Sciences, Departement of Chemistry
Laboratory of Applied Chemistry and Environment, Box: 717; 60 000 Oujda/
Morocco
Email:azarrouk@gmail.com
Scopus ID:36125763200
   

Dr. A. P. Dimri
School of Environmental Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi, India, 110067
Email: apdimri@hotmail.com
Scopus ID: 6701757748

Dr. M. S. Bhatti
Department of Botanical & Environmental Sciences, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab, India
Email: mbhatti73@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 32367457100

   

Managing Editor

Dr. Nilofar Iqbal
Barkathullah University, Bhopal, India

Printed & Published at:

14 Green House, Prince Colony, Shahjahanabad, Bhopal-462 001, Madhya Pradesh, India