Editorial Board

Nilofar Iqbal
Barkathullah University, Bhopal

Editorial cum Advisory Board

Prof. (Dr.) Omar Abou-El Seoud,
Instituto De Quimica,
Universidad De SaoPaulo, (Brazil)
Dr. Mervat El-Sayed Mohammed
Faculty of Science, Cairo University,
Cairo (Egypt)
Prof. (Dr.) Ahmed Kadry Aboul-Gheit,
Applied Catalysis in Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute, Process Development Department,
Nasr City, Cairo, (Egypt)
Dr. Khalid Mohd. Al Ghamdi,
Department of Biological sciences,
King Abdul Aziz University,
Jeddah (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia)
Dr. Eman Mohmoud Ebraheem Elgendy
Nature Product and Photochemistry,
Mansoura University, (Egypt)
Dr. Sayed K. Goda
Honorary Staff Member, Medical School,
Southampton University, (United Kingdom)
Dr. Abderrabba Mohd. Abdelmanef
Molecular Physico-chemistry,
Unit of IPEST (Tunisia)
Dr. L.C. Ram
Dy Director, Head, Environment Management Division,
Central Fuel Research Institute, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, (India)
Dr. Brahim Bessais
Centre de Resherche et des Technologies de I’ Energee
Laboratoure des Application Solarises,
Groupe de Photo voltaique et des Materiaux,
Semi-conducteurs, Hamman – Lif (Tunisia)
Prof. Syed Iqbal Ali
Environmental Engineering and Consulting, Chemical Engineering, Principal, Polytechnic, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (India)
Dr. Venkatathri Narayanan
Korea Institute of Ceramic Engineering & Technology,
Seoul (South Korea)
Dr. Foad Farhani Baghlani
Iran Research Organisation for Science & Technology,
(IROST) Tehran (Iran)
Dr. Mohammad Azizul Islam
Department of Chemistry,
University of Rajshahi, Rajshahi, (Bangladesh)
Dr. Mohammad Eid Shubair
Biomedical Sciences, Gaza, Palestine
Dr. K.S. Khairou
Department of Chemistry,
Faculty of Applied Science,
University Ai-Qura,
Makkah EL-Mukarrama, (Saudi Arabia)
Dr. Yasser M. Moustafa
Central Analytical Laboratory,
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute,
Nasr city, Cairo (Egypt)
Dr. Nour Sh. El-Gendy
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute,
Cairo, (Egypt)
Dr. Godwin P. Kaaya
University of Namibia, Department of Biology,
Windhoek, (Namibia)
Prof. Mirza Barjees Baig
Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Society
College of Food and Agricultural Sciences
King Saud University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Dr. Amimul Ahsan
Department of Civil Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
University Putra Malaysia (UPM),
Martinez   Lestard, Pablo Gustavo
Nahla  S. EL-Shenawy
Faculty of science,
Suez Canal university, Egypt
Fattaneh Daneshmand Malayeri
Research Department,
Tehran, Iran
College of Marine Sciences,
The University of Jordan Aqaba Branch,
Aqaba 77111, Jordan
Dr. J. Malathi
Department of Microbiology,
Sri Shivani College of Pharmacy, Warangal, India
Andrzej Komosa
Maria Curie Sklodowska University,
Lublin, Poland
Ignacy Kitowski
State School of Higher Education in Chelm,
Chamhuri Siwar
Emeritus Professor
Institute for Environment and Development (LESTARI)
National University of Malaysia (UKM), Malaysia
Nadeem Khalil
Department of Civil Engineering
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
Gholamreza Asadollahfardi
Faculty of Engineering,
Kharazmi University, Tehran,
Rana P. Singh,
Professor & Ex-Dean
School for Environmental Sciences
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar (A Central) University, Lucknow
Dr. Brajesh Dubey
Environmental Engineering,
School of Engineering,
University of Guelph,
Guelph, ON,N1G2W1
Dr. Pulak Das
PhD (Ecology and Environmental Science)
Geopetrol International Inc.
New Delhi
Dr. More Nandkishor
Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Science
School of Environmental Sciences
B B A Central University
Lucknow-226025 UP, INDIA
Dr. P. Dhevagi
Department of Environmental Sciences
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University
Coimbatore, India
Professor Yinguang Chen, Ph.D
State Key Lab of Pollution Control and Resources Reuse
School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tongji University
Shanghai 200092
Dr. Ibrahim. A. Hassan
Centre of Excellence in Environmental Studies
King Abdul Aziz University
Jeddah 21589, KSA
Professor Armando da Costa Duarte
Department of Chemistry  & CESAM
University of Aveiro
3810-193 Aveiro, PORTUGAL
Dr. R. K. Somashekar
Professor and Chairman
Department of Environmental Sciences
Bangalore University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Dr. Hiren B. Soni
Department of Environmental Science & Technology (EST),
Institute of Science and Technology for Advanced Studies and Research (ISTAR),
S.P. University, Vallabh Vidyanagar-388 120,
Gujarat, India
Abdul Jabbar Al-Rajab, Ph.D.
Environmental Pollution Unit
Environmental Research Center
Jazan University, Jazan,
P.O.Box: 114, KSA
Dr. Renu Dhupper
Amity University
Noida, U.P., India
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta
Institute for Water and Wastewater Technology
Durban University of Technology,
P. O. Box 1334
Durban 4001, South Africa.
Dr .Shishir Basarkar
SevenHills Hospital
Andheri (E) Mumbai – 59
Prof. Dr. Atef Ali Al-Kharabsheh
Al-Balqa’ Applied University
Vice President for International Programs and Investment Affairs
Faculty of Agricultural Technology
Department of Water Resources and Environmental Management
Al-Salt 19117, Jordan
Dr. Pawan Kumar ‘Bharti’
Antarctica Laboratory, R & D Division,
Shriram Institute for Industrial Research, Delhi
Dr. Vereda J. King Williams
Economics Department Chair
Director of the Financial Trading Room
Associate Professor of Economics
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, NC 27411 USA
Sahadev Sharma
Department of Mechanical and Environmental Informatics
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Tokyo 152-8552 JAPAN
Dr Umesh Chandra Kulshrestha
School of Environmental Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi 110 067 INDIA

Associate Editors

• Prof. (Dr.) Masood Alam, New Delhi (India) Prof. (Dr.) Sarwar Alam, New Delhi (India),
Prof. (Dr.) Siddiq Qureshi, Bhopal (India) Prof. (Dr.) Smitha Joshi, Bhopal (India),
Prof. (Dr.) Suman Malik, Bhopal (India), Dr. H.C. Kataria, Bhopal (India)

We request our authors to submit their manuscript for speedy publication as electronic files, accompanied by two hard copies (paper version). The software preferred for the text is MS WORD for Windows or Aldus PageMaker version 6 or upwards. The format should be kept as simple as possible. Graphs and Figures may be provided in ChemWindow, CorelDraw, Harvard Graphics Software or as picture in JPEG, TIFF or any Windows compatible format clearly drawn.

No part of this publication may be reproduced or utilized in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopying and recording or by any information storage or retrieval system, without permission in writing from the Publisher.

Enviro Research Publishers assumes no responsibility for the statements, opinions and subject matter advanced by contributors.The Editorial Board in its work of examining papers received for publication is assisted in an honorary capacity by a large number of distinguished scientists, working in various parts of India and abroad.

Printed & Published at:

14 Green House, Prince Colony, Shahjahanabad, Bhopal-462 001, Madhya Pradesh, India