Editorial Board

Editor in chief

Prof. Francis Verpoort
Ghent University, St-Pietersnieuwstraat, 25 B-9000,
Gent, Belgium
E-mail : francis.verpoort@ugent.be
Ghent University Global Campus, Songdo, Korea
E-mail: francis.verpoort@Ghent.ac.kr

 Senior Editors
Dr. Gopal Krishan
Scientist-C National Institute of Hydrology,
Roorkee-247 667 (Uttarakhand), India
Email: drgopal.krishan@gmail.com
Dr. Hiren B. Soni
Department of Environmental Science & Technology (EST),
Institute of Science and Technology for Advanced Studies and Research (ISTAR),
S.P. University, Vallabh Vidyanagar-388 120,
Gujarat, India
Email: drhirenbsoni@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Dr. Rebecca Jordan
Professor, Citizen Science and Environmental Education
Departments of Human Ecology & Ecology, Evolution, and Natural Resources
Program in Science Learning, Director
School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, New Jersey, USA
Email: rebeccacjordan@yahoo.com

Dr.S. K. Dash
Emeritus Professor and Formerly Head
Centre for Atmospheric Sciences
IIT Delhi, Hauz Khas
New Delhi, India – 110016
Email: skdash@cas.iitd.ernet.in

 Professor Dinesh Mohan
(Thomson Reuters highly cited Researcher)
School of Environmental Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi 110067

Dr. Omar K M Ouda,
P.Eng., LEED AP., PMP College of Engineering Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University (PMU) P.O. Box 1664 AlKhobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: oouda@pmu.edu.sa

Devendra P. Saroj
Devendra P. Saroj, PhD, CEnv, MSEE, FHEA Lecturer, Water and Environmental Engineering Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences
University of Surrey, Surrey GU2 7XH
United Kingdom
Email: d.saroj@surrey.ac.uk
Prof. T. N. Singh
Department of Earth Sciences,
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,
Powai, Mumbai – 400 076
Email: tnsingh@iitb.ac.in
   

Editorial cum Advisory Board

   
Dr. Sahadev Sharma
Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Management
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Sherman Lab 240, 1910 East-West Rd.
Honolulu, HI 96822 USA
Email: mangrove_coral@yahoo.co.in
Professor (Dr.) Mohammed Latif Khan
Department of Botany Dr. Hari Singh Gour Central University Sagar – 470003, Madhya Pradesh, India
Email: khanml61@gmail.com
   
Dr. Vereda J. King Williams
Economics Department Chair
Director of the Financial Trading Room
Associate Professor of Economics
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, NC 27411 USA
Email: kingvj@ncat.edu
Dr. Xilong Wang
College of Urban and Environmental Sciences
Peking University
Beijing 100871, China
Email: xilong@pku.edu.cn
   
Prof. Dr. Matthias Maier
Stadtwerke Karlsruhe GmbH
University of Applied Sciences
Moltkestraße 30 76133 Karlsruhe
Germany
Email: Matthias.Maier@stadtwerke-karlsruhe.de
Prof. Yosihiro NATUHARA
Graduate School of Environmental Studies
Nagoya University
Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya 464-8601
Japan
Email: natuhara@nagoya-u.jp
   
Dr. Heng Liang
Professor of Municipal Engineering
School of Municipal and Environmental Engineering Harbin Institute of Technology (HIT) China
Email: hitliangheng@163.com
Chamhuri Siwar
Emeritus Professor
Institute for Environment and Development(LESTARI)
National University of Malaysia (UKM), Malaysia
Email: csiwar@ukm.edu.my
   
Dr. Brajesh Dubey
Environmental Engineering School of Engineering University of Guelph
Guelph, ON,N1G2W1 Canada
Email: bdubey@uoguelph.ca
Dr. Umesh Chandra Kulshrestha
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi 110 067 India
Email: umeshkulshrestha@gmail.com
   
Dr. G. Ramakrishna Naidu, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Dept. of Environmental Sciences
S.V.University, Tirupati -517 502. (A.P), India
Email: naidugrk@gmail.com
Ho-Wen Chen ( 陳鶴文 ), Ph.D., P.E.
Professor, Department of Environmental Science and Engineering Tunghai University Taiwan Boulevard, Xitun District, Taichung 40704, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Email: hwchen@thu.edu.tw
   
Professor Yinguang Chen, Ph.D
State Key Lab of Pollution Control and Resources Reuse School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tongji University Shanghai 200092 China
Email: yg2chen@yahoo.com
Dr. Fred Owusu-Ansah, Ph.D.
Environmental Management and Policy Expert
School of Natural Resources
University of Energy and Natural Resources (UENR) P. O. Box 214
Sunyani, Ghana
Email: fred.owusu-ansah@uenr.edu.gh
   
Dr. R. K. Somashekar
Professor and Chairman
Department of Environmental Sciences
Bangalore University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Email: rksmadhu@rediffmail.com
Dr. Priana Sudjono
Dept. Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Institute Technology in Bandung
Jalan Ganesha, Bandung, Indonesia
Email: priana.sudjono@gmail.com
   
Dr. Ramesh C. Sharma
Professor & Head, Department of Environmental Sciences, H.N.B. Garhwal University ( A Central University ), Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand, India
Email: drrameshcsharma@gmail.com
Dr. E. C. Kalkani
Professor Emeritus
Department of Water Resources and Environmental Engineering National Technical University of Athens (N.T.U.A.) 5, Iroon Polythechniou, Zografou 15773 Athens, Greece
Email: ekalkani@hotmail.com
   
Dr. Sarwoko Mangkoedihardjo
Professor, Department of Environmental Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology (ITS) Surabaya, Indonesia
Email: sarwokoits@gmail.com
Dr. L.C. Ram
Dy Director, Head, Environment Management Division, Central Fuel Research Institute, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, (India)
Email: lcramcfri@rediffmail.com
   
Dr. Amimul Ahsan
Department of Civil Engineering
Faculty of Engineering University Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia.
Email: ashikcivil@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Sudhakar Yedla
Professor of Environmental Policy Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR),
Mumbai, India
Email: sudhakar@igidr.ac.in
   
Dr. A. B. Gupta
Professor Department of Civil Engineering
Malaviya National Institute of Technology
Jaipur 302017, India
Email: akhilendra_gupta@yahoo.com
Professor Armando da Costa Duarte
Department of Chemistry & CESAM
University of Aveiro 3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Email: aduarte@ua.pt
   
Abdul Jabbar Al-Rajab, Ph.D.
Environmental Pollution Unit
Environmental Research Center
Jazan University, Jazan,
P.O.Box: 114, KSA
Email:alrajab@hotmail.com
Nadeem Khalil
Department of Civil Engineering
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
Email: krnadeemkhalil@gmail.com
   
Dr. Mahmud Rezaei
Assistant Professor
Architecture and Urban Planning Department
IAU, Dubai, UAE
Email: rezaei@iau.ae
Dr. Sandeep Sahany
Assistant Professor
Centre for Atmospheric Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016
Email: ssahany@cas.iitd.ac.in
   

Dr. Berchie Asiedu
Department of Fisheries & Water Resources School of Natural Resources
University of Energy and Natural Resources P. O. Box 214 Sunyani, B/A, Ghana
Email: berchie.asiedu@uenr.edu.gh

Dr. Chirashree Ghosh
Department of Environmental Studies
University of Delhi
Delhi 110 007, India
Email: chirashreeghosh@hotmail.com
   
Dr. Piyush Malaviya
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Jammu, Jammu-180006 (J&K)
Email: piyushmalaviya@rediffmail.com

Dr. Kostas Chronopoulos, PhD
Agricultural University of Athens
Iera Odos 75, 118 55 Athens, Greece
Email: kchrono@aua.gr

   
Maxim V. Trushin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Institute of Fundamental Medicine and Biology,
Kazan Federal University,
Kremlyovskaya str. 18, 420008 Kazan,
Russia
Email: mtrushin@mail.ru
Dr. Ibrahim. A. Hassan
Centre of Excellence in Environmental Studies
King Abdul Aziz University
Jeddah 21589, KSA
Email: ihassan_eg@yahoo.com
   
Dr. More Nandkishor
Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Science
School of Environmental Sciences
B B A Central University
Lucknow-226025 UP, INDIA
Email: nkmore2000@yahoo.com

Gholamreza Asadollahfardi
Faculty of Engineering,
Kharazmi University, Tehran,
Iran
Email: asadollahfardi@yahoo.com

   
Dr. Mawuli Dzakpasu
Research Engineer
University College Dublin · School of Civil Engineering · Centre for Water Resources Research (CWRR)
Ireland · Dublin
Email: mawuli_dzkps@yahoo.com.au

Dr. Sayan Bhattacharya
School of Ecology and Environment Studies Nalanda University, Rajgir,
India.
Email: sbhattacharya@nalandauniv.edu.in

   

Dr. Prashanthi Devi Marimuthu
Department of Environmental Management School of Environmental Science, Bharathidasan University
Thiruchirapalli 620 024, India
Email: prashanthidevi@gmail.com

Dr. Marzia Ciampittiello
Italian National Research Council
Institute of Ecosystem Study ISE
Rome, Italy
Email: m.ciampittiello@ise.cnr.it

   

Dr. M. L. Dotaniya
Scientist
(ICAR, Ministry of Agriculture, Govt. of India) Division of Environmental Soil Science, ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil Science, Berasia Road, Nabibagh, Bhopal-462 038 India
Email: mohan30682@gmail.com

Martinez Lestard,
Pablo Gustavo Argentina
Email: pablomlestard@hotmail.com

   

Prabhakar Sharma
Assistant Professor
School of Ecology and Environment Studies Nalanda University, Rajgir
Nalanda, Bihar 803116 India
Email: psharma@nalandauniv.com

Dr. Tarit Roychowdhury
Associate Professor
School of Environmental Studies
Faculty of Interdisciplinary Studies
Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India
Email: rctarit@yahoo.com
   
Dr. Ajay Sharma
Assistant Professor, Forestry/Natural Resources 104 Foster Hall Lincoln University Jefferson City, MO 65101
Email: SharmaA@lincolnu.edu
Dr. (Major) Shishir Basarkar
Chief Operating Officer
Marble City ‘CARE’ Hospital,
Jabalpur-482001, (MP)
India
Email: shishirbasarkar@yahoo.co.in
   
Dr. M. S. Bhatti
Associate Professor,
Department of Botanical & Environmental Sciences, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab, India
Email: mbhatti73@gmail.com
Dr. P. Thangavel
Department of Environmental Science
Periyar University Salem – 636 011
Tamil Nadu, India
Email: thanvel@yahoo.com
   

Dr. Anoop Verma
Assistant Professor
School of Energy and Environment
Thapar University, Patiala, Punjab 147004, India
Email: anoop.kumar@thapar.edu

Dr. K. A. Sreejith
Scientist, Forest Ecology and Biodiversity Conservation Division, Kerala Forest Research Institute, Peechi
India
Email: dr.sreejithnamboodiri@gmail.com

   

Dr. Shivraj Sahai
Assistant Professor
Amity Institute of Environmental Sciences
Amity University
Sector-125, Noida-201303, India
Email: shivraj.sahai@gmail.com

Dr. Meshari Al-Harbi
Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Technology Managment College of Life Sciences
Kuwait University
Kuwait
Email: engmeshari@gmail.com

   
 

Dr. Anil Raj Kizha., PhD
Assistant Professor of Forest Operations, School of Forest Resources, 5755 Nutting Hall, Room 217, University of Maine, Orono, ME 04469, USA
Email: anil.kizha@maine.edu

Dr. R. K. Aggarwal
Assistant Professor,
Department of Environmental Science,
Dr Y S Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, Nauni (Solan) – 173 230 (HP) India
Email: rajeev1792@rediffmail.com

Managing Editor

Dr. Nilofar Iqbal
Barkathullah University, Bhopal, India

 


 

We request our authors to submit their manuscript for speedy publication as electronic files. The software preferred for the text is MS WORD for Windows. The format should be kept as simple as possible. Graphs and Figures may be provided in JPEG, TIFF or any Windows compatible format clearly drawn.

No part of this publication may be reproduced or utilized in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopying and recording or by any information storage or retrieval system, without permission in writing from the Publisher.

   
   

Enviro Research Publishers assumes no responsibility for the statements, opinions and subject matter advanced by contributors.The Editorial Board in its work of examining papers received for publication is assisted in an honorary capacity by a large number of distinguished scientists, working in various parts of India and abroad.

Printed & Published at:

14 Green House, Prince Colony, Shahjahanabad, Bhopal-462 001, Madhya Pradesh, India